top of page
Families 4 Families Team

Executive Administration

Recruitment & Retention

Homestudy Team

Training Team

Case Management

F4FHS24_KW_2401150061.jpg

Lindsey Coles

Case Manager Supervisor

Home Office

lindseyc@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150118.jpg

Austin Spradlin

Case Manager

Home Office

austin@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150086.jpg

Taylor Deal

Case Manager

Home Office

taylor@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150036.jpg

Megan Young

Case Manager

Southeast, Georgia

megan@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150070 1.jpg

Jessica Stanton

Case Manager

CSRA, Georgia

jessica@families4families.cc

Families4Families Badge Picture.jpg

Miriah Richardson

Case Manager

Northwest, Georgia

miriah@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150050.jpg

Jennifer Conant

Case Manager Supervisor

Home Office

jenniferconant@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150106.jpg

Sarah Beth Redding

Case Manager

Home Office

sarahbethr@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150056.jpg

Rachel Bean

Case Manager

Home Office

rachel@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150041.jpg

Naomi Cook

Case Manager

Southeast, Georgia

naomi@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150096.jpg

Kimberly Morgan

Case Manager

Northeast, Georgia

kimberly@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150067.jpg

Beth Drafts

Case Manager

CSRA, Georgia

beth@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150142.jpg

Autumn Crews

Case Manager Supervisor

Southeast, Georgia

autumn@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150146.jpg

Amanda Carden

Case Manager

Home Office

amandacarden@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150080.jpg

Joanna Baumgartner

Case Manager

Home Office

joanna@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150124.jpg

Kathryn Williams

Case Manager

Southeast, Georgia

kathryn@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150162.jpg

Katie Dunaway

Case Manager

Northeast, Georgia

katied@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150164.jpg

Laura Thomas

Case Manager Supervisor 

Northeast, Georgia

laura@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150082.jpg

Krista Sparks

Case Manager

Home Office

krista@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150094.jpg

Dana Cauble

Case Manager

Midwest, Georgia

dana@families4families.cc

909976FC-D754-424A-8332-56CA36BDBBE6.jpg

Breanna Royster

Case Manager

Southeast, Georgia

breanna@families4families.cc

F4FHS24_KW_2401150099.jpg

Lisa Sexton

Case Manager

Northeast, Georgia

lisas@families4families.cc

Agency Administration

bottom of page